Theory Seminars

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-09-26
Format: 2017-09-26
Event Date
Baryon Spectrum And Interactions With Functional Methods
Dr. Gernot Eichmann (host Windisch)
Thursday, August 17, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Fractal Monopole Wavefunctions In Quantum Spin Ice
Dr. Sarang Gopalakrishnan (host Nussinov)
Thursday, August 24, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Astromaterial Science and Nuclear Pasta
Prof. Charles Horowitz (host Alford/Dickhoff)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Z'-portal right-handed neutrino dark matter in the minimal non-exotic U(1) extension of the Standard Model
Dr. Nobuchika Okada (host Dev)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Zohar Komargodski (host Nussinov)
Thursday, October 5, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
The Selection of the Initial State of the Universe
Professor Laura Mersini-Houghton (host Dev)
Thursday, October 12, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Network Analysis
Dr. Daryl Deford (host Nussinov/Dev)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Louis Strigari (hosted by Dev)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Yogesh Joglekar (host Bender/Henriksen)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Nirmal Raj (host Dev)
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Yanou Cui (host Dev)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Comption
TBA
Dr. Adam Martin (host Dev)
Thursday, December 7, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton