All Upcoming Events

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2018-09-26
Format: 2018-09-26
Term
TBA
Dr. Matt Yankovitz (host Henriksen)
Monday, October 29, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Prof. Kuver Sinha (host Dev)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Eric Shirley (host Yang)
Monday, November 5, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Dunghai Lee (host Seidel)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Bibhushan Shakya (host Dev)
Thursday, November 8, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
Superconducting fluctuations in non-superconductors: a reinterpretation of an experiment
Dr. Yaotian Fu (host Seidel)
Monday, November 12, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
The Terrestrial Planets of Other Stars
Professor David Charbonneau - Robert M. Walker Distinguished Lecture, MCSS
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Tim Hsieh (host Nussinov)
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
Public Lecture: How to Find an Inhabited Exoplanet
Prof. David Charbonneau - Robert M. Walker Distinguished Lecture, MCSS
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm
100 Whitaker
Space Sciences and Astrophysics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Bryan Clark (host Seidel)
Monday, November 19, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Alex Burgers (host Murch)
Monday, November 26, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Joe Checkelsky (host Ogilvie)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Brooks Thomas (host Dev)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Sheng Ju (host Yang)
Monday, December 3, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Chris Gearhart (host Ogilvie)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia