All Upcoming Events

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-07-26
Format: 2017-07-26
Term
TBA
Dr. Gernot Eichmann (host Windisch)
Thursday, August 17, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Sarang Gopalakrishnan (host Nussinov)
Thursday, August 24, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Pierre Sikivie (host Ogilvie)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Julia Wildeboer (host Seidel)
Monday, September 11, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Gerald Dunne (host Ogilvie)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Prof. Charles Horowitz (host Alford/Dickhoff)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Prof. Charles Horowitz (host Alford/Dickhoff)
Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 pm
241 Compton
Nuclear Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Arvind Murugan (host Mukherji)
Monday, September 18, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Professor Kater Murch
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Nobuchika Okada (host Dev)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Kenneth Burch (host Henriksen)
Monday, September 25, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. David Wineland (host Murch)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. David Schwab (host Tikhonov)
Monday, October 2, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Professor Santo Fortunato
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Lisa Manning
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia