All Upcoming Events

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-05-22
Format: 2017-05-22
Term
Speaker: Nobuchika Okada
Dr. Nobuchika Okada (hosted by Dev)
Thursday, September 7, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Julia Wildeboer (hosted by Alex Seidel)
Monday, September 11, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Arvind Murugan (hosted by Shankar Mukherji)
Monday, September 18, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
Speaker: Kater Murch
Professor Kater Murch
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Kenneth Burch (hosted by Erik Henriksen)
Monday, September 25, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
Speaker: David Wineland
Dr. David Wineland
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. David Schwab (hosted by Mikhail Tikhonov)
Monday, October 2, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
Speaker: Santo Fortunato
Professor Santo Fortunato
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
Speaker: Lisa Manning
Dr. Lisa Manning
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
Network Analysis
Dr. Daryl Deford (hosted by Nussinov/Dev)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
Speaker: Professor Jun Ye
Professor Jun Ye (hosted by Cowsik)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
4:00 pm
TBA
Colloquia
Speaker: Professor Jun Ye
Professor Jun Ye (hosted by Cowsik)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
TBA
Colloquia
Speaker: Erez Berg
Professor Erez Berg
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
Speaker: Nigel Goldenfeld
Dr. Nigel Goldenfeld (hosted by Wessel/Tikhonov)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia