Seminars

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2018-08-15
Format: 2018-08-15
Event Date
Blazing A Trail: Towards Imaging Super-Earths From The Ground And Space
Professor Michael R. Meyer (host Krawczynski)
Friday, August 31, 2018
2:15 pm
241 Compton
FIMPs : From clockwork to colliders
Dr. Dipan Sengupta (host Dev)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Philip Phillips (host Nussinov)
Thursday, October 4, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Machine Learning
Dr. Jack Collins (host Dev)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Prof. Lincoln Carr (host Nussinov)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Is Dark Matter Fact or Fantasy -- Clues from the Data
Prof. Philip Mannheim (host Bender)
Friday, October 19, 2018
2:15 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Itamar Kimchi (host Nussinov)
Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Prof. Kuver Sinha (host Dev)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Bibhushan Shakya (host Dev)
Thursday, November 8, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Tim Hsieh (host Nussinov)
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Public Lecture: How to Find an Inhabited Exoplanet
Prof. David Charbonneau - Robert M. Walker Distinguished Lecture, MCSS
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm
100 Whitaker
TBA
Dr. Brooks Thomas (host Dev)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Sriram Ganeshan (host Nussinov)
Thursday, February 21, 2019
3:00 pm
241 Compton