Seminars

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-09-24
Format: 2017-09-24
Event Date
Network Analysis
Dr. Daryl Deford (host Nussinov/Dev)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Aashish Clerk (hosted by Kater Murch)
Monday, October 23, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Optical Atomic Clock And Applications
Professor Jun Ye (host Cowsik)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
G052 McMillen
TBA
Dr. Louis Strigari (hosted by Dev)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Anna Eyal (hosted by Zohar Nussinov)
Monday, November 6, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Yogesh Joglekar (host Bender/Henriksen)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
A Michelson-Morley test for electrons using trapped ions
Professor Hartnut Häffner (host Kislat)
Friday, November 10, 2017
2:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Nirmal Raj (host Dev)
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Acoustic Propagation Through Vapor Bubbly Liquid: Why Landau-Lifshitz Were Wrong
Dr Yaotian Fu (host James Schilling)
Monday, November 20, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Katja Nowack (host Kater Murch)
Monday, November 27, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Yanou Cui (host Dev)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Comption
TBA
Dr. Keith Hengen (host Wessel)
Monday, December 4, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Adam Martin (host Dev)
Thursday, December 7, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Peter Bult (host Krawczynski)
Friday, December 8, 2017
2:15 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Shawna Hollen (host Henriksen)
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton