Colloquia

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-05-26
Format: 2017-05-26
Event Date
The Casimir Effect: An Accelerating Subject
Dr. Kimball A. Milton
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Neutrinos, Quintessence and Structure Formation in the Universe
Dr. Marilena Loverde (hosted by Ferrer/Ogilvie)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Tracing The Early Evolution Of The Solar System With Meteoritic Minerals
Dr. Levke Kööp (hosted by Floss & Ogliore)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Speaker: Kater Murch
Professor Kater Murch
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Speaker: David Wineland
Dr. David Wineland
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Speaker: Santo Fortunato
Professor Santo Fortunato
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Speaker: Lisa Manning
Dr. Lisa Manning
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Speaker: Professor Jun Ye
Professor Jun Ye (hosted by Cowsik)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
4:00 pm
TBA
Speaker: Professor Jun Ye
Professor Jun Ye (hosted by Cowsik)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
TBA
Speaker: Erez Berg
Professor Erez Berg
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Speaker: Nigel Goldenfeld
Dr. Nigel Goldenfeld (hosted by Wessel/Tikhonov)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow